TEKLA, CHEERS!

Last week Tekla and I had our third obedience competition. Second with the medal. And the first won. Ever*!

What a surprise it was! I was really happy with Tekla on the ring, she’s exactly the same on competition and on trainings. Very predictable, very stable and relaxed. I didn’t suspect that’s going to be enough to win – but it was. In one word…

… cool! The feeling was really good and result followed.

But what touched me most and nearly made my cry was a celebration song sang for Tekla when we were standing in row. I never heard this piece sang on competition for anyone before. And there we were, sooooo happy!

*Somehow Kelt never made it to first place. How weird!

Skomentuj

